Home Engagements Repertoire Noticeboard Archive

Mevagissey Male Choir

Founded 1974

Email Page

To email all the Committee send it to: committee@meva-choir.com

 See the individual Choir Officers email addresse


To email all choir members, copy [ctrl] [C] all the email

addresses above and paste [ctrl] [V] them into your

email ‘To’ box.











MMC Committee Officers 2017

Chairman

Nick Nichols

lesleynicholls693@btinternet.com

Deputy Chairman

Steve Gibson

stephenandsteph@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

Mike Tate

miketate@live.co.uk

Treasurer

Graham Hoskins

grahamhoskins@hotmail.com

Concert Secretary

Cliff Burnett

clifflin@btinternet.com

Social Secretary

Simon Lawday

s.lawday@btinternet.com

Almoner

Andy Gill

valhocking@aol.com

Section Rep Tops

Phil Vellanoweth

cathrynvellenoweth@hotmail.co.uk

Section Rep 2nds

Roger Mitchell

jrm59_@btopenworld.com

Section Rep Baritones

Humfrey Stobart

humfreyandgill@fsmail.net

Section Rep Basses

Chris Williams

chris@restormel.com

Publicity

Mike Tate

miketate@live.co.uk

Fundraising

 Peter Bowker

peterbowker@ymail.com


Andy Gill <andig36@yahoo.co.uk>,

Bernard Hocking <valhocking@aol.com>,

Bill Collins <billcollins456@hotmail.com>,

Bill Roberts <regalcars2004@yahoo.co.uk>,

Bob Whitaker <r.whitaker891@btinternet.com>,

Cedric Bray <cedric.bray@btinternet.com>,

Charlie Addison <cjaddison82@yahoo.co.uk>,

Chas Bailey <getagiftonline@gmail.com>,

Chris Bale <christopher.bale@tesco.net>,

Chris Williams <chris@restormel.com>,

Christian Iliff <christianiliff_09@hotmail.com>,

Cliff Burnett <clifflin@btinternet.com>,

Clive Cudmore <clive.cudmore@btinternet.com>,

Darren Lyons <dazlyons@gmail.com>,

david and hazel <d_lethbridge@sky.com>,

David Deeley <dcd4@tinyonline.co.uk>,

David Leeson <dl843@hotmail.com>,

Derek Way <derekway@talktalk.net>,

Des Honey <des@deshoney.co.uk>,

Dominic McVeigh <holly.cottage1710@btinternet.com>,

Geoff Evans <gabe3637@btinternet.com>,

George Phillips <phillips.george04@icloud.com>,

Gil Blamey <angelablamey@hotmail.com>,

Graham Alee <grahamalee@btinternet.com>,

Graham Hoskins <grahamhoskins@hotmail.com>,

Graham Rundle <grahamrundle@btinternet.com>,

Graham Willcocks <grahammdmmc@gmail.com>,

Humfrey Stobart <humfreystobart@gmail.com>,

Ivor Morcom <joanmorcom@outlook.com>,

James Gill <jd_gill1984@hotmail.com>,

Jeff Cundy <jeff_cundy@yahoo.co.uk>,

Jim Hunkin <jameshenryhunkin@gmail.com>,

John Mitchell <mitchelljohn@ymail.com>,

John Pearce <j.pearce34@btinternet.com>,

Mark Dooling <markdooling@gmail.com>,

Matthew Fox <fox_174@hotmail.co.uk>,

Mel Coombe <mel.coombe@btinternet.com>,

Michael Collings <macnoon@hotmail.co.uk>,

Mike S Thompson <mikesthomp@hotmail.com>,

MWD Thompson <treluckey@gmail.com>,

Nick Nicholls <lesleynicholls693@btinternet.com>,

Paul Paterson <patersonelvis@aol.com>,

Paul Pearce <pip.elec@btopenworld.com>,

Paul Uzzell <puzzell@clara.net>,

Peter Bowker <peterbowker@ymail.com>,

Phil Johns <motojohns@hotmail.co.uk>,

Phil Vellenoweth <cathrynvellenoweth@hotmail.co.uk>,

Phil Walter <churchctg@gmail.com>,

Ray George <rmgeorge2002@yahoo.co.uk>,

Rob Collins <robin@collinssailmakers.co.uk>,

Robin Murphy <robin@themotorsportcompany.co.uk>,

Roger Mitchell <jrm59_@btopenworld.com>,

Ron Hocking <ronhocking@googlemail.com>,

Saul Sandey <robsandey@yahoo.com>,

Simon Lawday <s.lawday@btinternet.com>,

"stephenandsteph@hotmail.co.uk" <stephenandsteph@hotmail.co.uk>,

Steve Truscott <srtrus@talktalk.net>,

Terry Coplin <terrycoplin43@gmail.com>,

Tony Scarratt <tonyas22@hotmail.co.uk>,

Roger Daniel <sheila-daniel@sky.com>

Michael Tate <miketate@live.co.uk>